Customer Lifetime Value (CLV): Difference between revisions

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(Created page with "Customer lifetime value (CLV) is a metric that estimates the total value a customer brings to a business over the duration of their relationship with the business. It is an important concept for businesses because it helps them understand the long-term revenue potential of a customer, and helps them make decisions about how much to invest in acquiring and retaining customers. == Definition == <math> Customer Lifetime Value (CLV) = (ARPA \times\ Gross Margin) / Churn Ra...")
 
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{{RFC_Metric|number=22/0105|title=Customer Lifetime Value(CLV)|version=0.9|status=proposal|type=metric}}
{{RFC_Metric|number=23/0105|title=Customer Lifetime Value(CLV)|version=0.9|status=proposal|type=metric}}


== See also ==
== See also ==