Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC): Difference between revisions
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= Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC)= | = Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC)= | ||
{{RFC_Metric|number=22/0001|title=Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC)|version=0.9|status=proposal}} | {{RFC_Metric|number=22/0001|title=Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC)|version=0.9|status=proposal|type=metric}} | ||
Customer Acquisition Cost, CAC, refers to the cost of acquiring a new customer, which includes expenses such as advertising, sales commissions, and other marketing efforts. | |||
[[Category:Metric]] | [[Category:Metric]] |
Revision as of 14:02, 4 December 2022
Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC)
Standardization Status
Request for Comments (RFC): 22/0001 - Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC)
Type: metric
Version: 0.9
Status:proposal
Customer Acquisition Cost, CAC, refers to the cost of acquiring a new customer, which includes expenses such as advertising, sales commissions, and other marketing efforts.