Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC): Difference between revisions

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{{RFC_Metric|number=22/0001|title=Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC)|version=0.9|status=proposal|type=metric}}
{{RFC_Metric|number=22/0001|title=Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC)|version=0.9|status=proposal|type=metric}}


 
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[[Category:Metric]]
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Revision as of 14:16, 4 December 2022

Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC)

Customer Acquisition Cost, CAC, refers to the cost of acquiring a new customer, which includes expenses such as advertising, sales commissions, and other marketing efforts.

Standardization Status

Request for Comments (RFC): 22/0001 - Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC)
Type: metric
Version: 0.9
Status:proposal